Delivered

Attain: Remove "Permission Defintion" of deleted projects

  • 28 September 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 50 views

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

Please enhance the deletion process of projects and remove the entries in the “Permission Definition in the Portal. At the moment this process need to be started separately.

This will help to improve consistency and lower unnecessary administration efforts.

 

Please vote for this Idea & Feature request, if you support this as well.


2 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge

I’ve asked the team to look at this. Thanks for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

Userlevel 3
Badge

Hi,

This was part of the release we did august 30, Attain 12.1.0.57

Best regards,
Jonas Ranebring

Reply